> On Fri, 5 Dec 1997, Michael Simons wrote:
>> I know that there has been talk of limiting players to only using
>> equipment in either of their two hands, ie wielding a weapon and holding
>> a torch, or wielding a two-handed weapon, or holding a wand and a shield,
>> etc. Anyone want to share how they went about doing this procedure?
>>
>> **************************************************************
> Yes, and even one of your player will tell you :P
> it called multi-wield :P
Maybe I didn't make myself clear enough, if you are using something in
each hand then you aren't allowed to wield or hold anything else. So if
you are wielding a sword and holding a torch, you won't be able to use a
shield or hold a wand or anything else.
**************************************************************
+----------------------+-------------------------------------+
| Mike Simons | simons@donner.niagara.edu |
| Niagara University | http://donner.niagara.edu/~simons |
| Rystan Geomar | saffron.hack.net 9000 |
+----------------------+-------------------------------------+
+------------------------------------------------------------+
| Ensure that you have read the CircleMUD Mailing List FAQ: |
| http://democracy.queensu.ca/~fletcher/Circle/list-faq.html |
+------------------------------------------------------------+
This archive was generated by hypermail 2b30 : 12/08/00 PST