Hi all.
I'm reall unsure about using Free and stuff.
this is what i've got.
CREATE (rolls, struct new_player_rolls, 1);
rolls->points = 12;
rolls->group = GROUP_UNDEFINED;
rolls->class = CLASS_UNDEFINED;
players_rolls(d, rolls, ATT_UNDEFINED, 0);
STATE(d) = CON_ROLLS;
should i have a FREE(rolls) or whatever it is called, at the end of my
case CON_ROLLS or what not when i'm finished with rolling ?
thank you
+------------------------------------------------------------+
| Ensure that you have read the CircleMUD Mailing List FAQ: |
| http://democracy.queensu.ca/~fletcher/Circle/list-faq.html |
+------------------------------------------------------------+
This archive was generated by hypermail 2b30 : 12/15/00 PST