Hiya!
I'm somewhat confused as to how to make a manual spell affect
either an object OR a character/mob. I mean, in the actual code for the
spell, is there any convenient way to check and see if the argument
passed is an object or a spell?
I don't want you folks to think I'm slacking, I looked around for
such a device already in the code, but I just couldn't find one. Did I
just miss something, or is this trickier than I anticipate?
Thanks!
<-------------------------------->
|Paul Anderson Binder Jr. |
| 603-358-8854 |
| 158.65.15.35 4000 |
|http://csdept.keene.edu/~pbinder|
<-------------------------------->
+------------------------------------------------------------+
| Ensure that you have read the CircleMUD Mailing List FAQ: |
| http://democracy.queensu.ca/~fletcher/Circle/list-faq.html |
+------------------------------------------------------------+
This archive was generated by hypermail 2b30 : 12/08/00 PST