[Question] Do the saving throws actually work?

From: William Elwartowski (elwartows_wl@RSCC.CC.TN.US)
Date: 12/15/98

    As I was working out a quest I noticed that when I stat players they
always have 0's for their saving throws.  Further I noticed that I also had
0's for saving throws.

    Is this because it only shows modifications to the saving throw or is it
because it is not correctly reported?

Thank you,


     | Ensure that you have read the CircleMUD Mailing List FAQ:  |
     |  http://qsilver.queensu.ca/~fletchra/Circle/list-faq.html  |

This archive was generated by hypermail 2b30 : 12/15/00 PST